Tôle d'acier inoxydable à finition brossée

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur pinterest
Partager sur tumblr
Partager sur email

La texture de surface de la tôle d'acier inoxydable à finition brossée ressemble à des cheveux raides, elle est donc également connue sous le nom de tôle d'acier inoxydable déliée. Le grain capillaire est traité en appliquant la technique de finition #4, qui polit avec une brosse à poils métalliques tournant sur une roue ou une courroie qui se déplace dans la même direction lors du polissage de la surface métallique, puis utilisez une courroie abrasive non tissée moyenne pour re- polissez la surface avec un composé sans graisse pour la rendre plus délicate, et elle finit par obtenir une texture rayée et un effet qui a l'air magnifique. La tôle d'acier inoxydable brossé est largement utilisée pour de nombreuses applications telles que les boîtiers d'appareils, les dosserets de cuisine, les revêtements muraux et d'autres conceptions architecturales et décoratives. Chez TBK Metal, toutes nos tôles en acier inoxydable capillaire ont une durabilité et une résistance à une utilisation durable, les grades 304 et 316 sont disponibles pour répondre à différentes exigences.

Laissez votre message ici





    Options de couleur de la tôle d'acier inoxydable à finition brossée

    En plus du grain unique sur la surface, notre tôle en acier inoxydable brossé est également livrée avec une grande variété d'options de couleurs, qui sont traitées avec un revêtement PVD, et elles peuvent créer un impact visuel dans votre espace intérieur ou extérieur pour impressionner les gens. . Tous ces éléments merveilleux peuvent améliorer votre pièce avec des propriétés plus esthétiques et pratiques. La surface brossée de l'acier inoxydable brossé est traitée avec la technique de finition #4 ou #3, elle est livrée avec un motif brossé linéaire naturel pour donner à votre projet architectural un style moderne.

    Laissez votre message ici





      Spécifications de la tôle d'acier inoxydable brossée

      Standard:JIS, AiSi, ASTM, GB, DIN, EN.
      Épaisseur:0,3 mm – 3,0 mm.
      Largeur:1000mm, 1219mm, 1250mm, 1500mm, Personnalisé.
      Longueur:Personnalisé (Max. : 6000mm)
      Tolérance:±1%.
      Classe SS :304, 316, 201, 430, etc.
      Technique:Laminé à froid.
      Finir:#3 / #4 Polissage + Revêtement PVD.
      Couleurs:Champagne, cuivre, noir, bleu, argent, or, or rose.
      Bord:Moulin, Fente.
      Applications:Électroménager, dosserets de cuisine, revêtement, intérieur d'ascenseur.
      Emballage:PVC + papier imperméable + emballage en bois.

      Laissez votre message ici





        Applications pour tôles métalliques brossées avec texture Hearline

        Lorsque vous utilisez de l'acier inoxydable pour des applications qui se tachent et se salissent facilement sur la surface, en particulier celles qui sont fréquemment touchées par des personnes dans des espaces publics tels que les ascenseurs, les cuisines, les restaurants, etc., une finition brossée serait le type parfait pour ces fins. Contrairement à la tôle d'acier inoxydable miroir ou d'autres métaux sans finition, les grains de cheveux denses sur la surface sont beaux et offrent un ton plus doux, et sa texture peut masquer les rayures, les empreintes digitales et autres imperfections. La tôle d'acier inoxydable Hairline convient également aux fins non requises d'un effet hautement réfléchissant pour éclairer l'espace.

        Avec certaines propriétés bénéfiques telles qu'un nettoyage facile et un faible entretien, il ne gardera pas les empreintes digitales et les taches sur la surface au toucher, de sorte que les feuilles d'acier inoxydable à finition brossée sont de plus en plus populaires dans les applications de cuisine, de toilettes et d'enceinte de réfrigérateurs ou de machine à laver. . De plus, les architectes et les designers aiment utiliser Tôle d'acier inoxydable des produits avec des motifs capillaires comme matériaux décoratifs pour aider à obtenir l'effet désiré et améliorer leurs projets avec des designs époustouflants. Et l'acier inoxydable est doté d'une durabilité et d'une résistance à la corrosion et au feu, ces propriétés peuvent être les facteurs de protection pour garantir que les utilisateurs maintiennent leurs installations et leurs bâtiments en parfait état après des années d'utilisation.

        Laissez votre message ici





          Options pour la feuille d'acier inoxydable décorative

          Pour différents effets visuels et applications, il existe une variété de types de tôles décoratives en acier inoxydable. Tous peuvent vous apporter une valeur ajoutée, telle que l'aspect esthétique, la résistance à la corrosion, la durabilité, etc. Mais différentes options de finitions de surface offrent des propriétés, des performances et des coûts de traitement différents, il est donc essentiel de prendre en compte vos besoins spécifiques lors du choix des finitions de surface appropriées pour votre tôle en acier inoxydable.

          Tôle d'acier inoxydable miroir | TBK Metal - Top 10 des fabricants

          Acier inoxydable miroir

          La tôle d'acier inoxydable à finition miroir est également appelée tôle d'acier inoxydable polie miroir, qui est traitée avec une finition #8 polie non directionnelle et brillante (BA, 2B) pour éliminer les rayures, les rainures ou les bosses sur la surface, ce qui peut fais-le ...

          Plus de détails

          Tôle décorative à motifs | Tôle découpée au laser | TBK Métal

          Acier inoxydable découpé au laser

          La tôle découpée au laser est fabriquée avec un processus de découpe au laser, qui est le moyen extrêmement efficace de couper la tôle, et elle est également appelée découpe laser CNC ou découpe par faisceau laser. Pour la plupart des fabricants, l'utilisation du procédé de découpe au laser est la solution favorable pour ...

          Plus de détails

          Tôle sablée | Finitions en aluminium | TBK Métal

          Acier inoxydable sablé

          Le processus de sablage consiste en ce que la surface métallique est frappée par certains matériaux abrasifs (tels que le sable, les coquilles de noix, la cendre de soude métallique, etc.) qui sont forcés à grande vitesse pour nettoyer et traiter les surfaces. La surface de la tôle ou de la plaque est dotée d'un cordon unique ...

          Plus de détails

          Feuille d'acier inoxydable gravée | Feuille de métal gravée | TBK Métal

          Acier inoxydable gravé

          La plaque de métal gravée est également connue sous le nom de tôle gravée, car les motifs et les dessins gravés dessus sont obtenus avec la méthode de gravure, qui est un processus chimique. Ce type de fabrication est largement utilisé pour diverses décorations et meubles ...

          Plus de détails

          Feuille d'acier inoxydable d'ondulation d'eau personnalisée | TBK Metal - Top 10 des fabricants

          Ondulation de l'eau en acier inoxydable

          TBK Metal propose une gamme variée de tôles en acier inoxydable et de tôles ondulées, qui présentent un style exclusif qui ressemble à un effet d'ondulation de l'eau. Ils sont tous attrayants, fonctionnels et durables, utilisés dans une variété d'applications telles que les plafonds, ...

          Plus de détails

          Feuille de métal anodisée | Finitions de surface métalliques | TBK Métal

          Acier inoxydable anodisé

          La finition anodisée est une combinaison de traitement électrolytique et chimique, elle peut aider à traiter la surface métallique avec une couche d'oxyde naturel, qui peut donner l'apparence d'un effet décoratif et améliorer sa résistance à la corrosion ...

          Plus de détails

          Feuille de métal gaufrée | Tôle décorative à motifs | TBK Métal

          Acier inoxydable gaufré

          La tôle gaufrée est un type décoratif de tôle métallique fabriquée avec un procédé de gaufrage qui laisse des motifs et des motifs concaves-convexes. Lors de la fabrication de tôles gaufrées, les tôles passent entre une paire de rouleaux, ...

          Plus de détails

          Tôle décorative à motifs | Tôle perforée | TBK Métal

          Acier inoxydable perforé

          La tôle perforée est un type décoratif de produits en tôle transformés par certains travaux de fabrication de poinçonnage de formes alternatives, il est facile de fabriquer un trou d'ouverture dans une grande variété de formes et de motifs. Cela vous permet de faire...

          Plus de détails

          Laissez votre message ici





            Pour une résistance à la corrosion et à des fins durables, la tôle décorative en acier inoxydable serait préférable à d'autres types de matériaux. Il convient non seulement à une variété d'objectifs architecturaux, mais peut également être personnalisé en fonction des exigences spécifiées par le client. Les motifs du gaufrage ou du trou d'ouverture dans la tôle décorative et la plaque sont fabriqués par le type de processus et la forme du moule. En tant que fabricant de métaux sur mesure, TBK métal fournit divers services de finition de surface adaptés à différents types de métaux, notamment l'acier inoxydable, l'aluminium, le cuivre, l'acier galvanisé, etc.

            Qu'est-ce que l'acier inoxydable Hairline ?

            L'acier inoxydable Hairline est un type de métal dont la surface est polie de manière directionnelle par une brosse à poils rotatifs sur une roue ou une courroie, la brosse est entraînée pour meuler la surface dans la même direction. Un tel processus de finition peut créer des grains qui ressemblent à des lignes de cheveux droites sur la surface. Ensuite, utilisez un tampon abrasif non tissé tendre ou une bande pour ramollir les grains. Une texture mate mate peut être obtenue en appliquant la technique de polissage #4. Le processus de brossage peut réduire la réflectivité de la surface, mais la texture en ligne droite peut présenter un effet de lustre que la plupart des gens considèrent comme un élément esthétique unique. Un tel effet attrayant est souvent populaire pour l'architecture et d'autres applications.

            En plus de l'acier inoxydable, la finition brossée peut également être utilisée pour d'autres types de métaux, tels que l'aluminium ou le cuivre. Surtout pour certains produits électroniques et petits appareils, car le boîtier en aluminium fini avec un délié peut empêcher la surface de laisser des empreintes digitales après avoir été touché et cacher de la saleté ou des rayures sur la surface. Bien que le métal poli à la racine des cheveux présente de nombreux avantages, il y a un résultat négatif, sa capacité à résister à la corrosion est réduite, car la texture brossée peut facilement attacher la poussière et les taches sur la surface, ce qui nécessite plus de nettoyage pour le garder clair pour éviter.

            Options matérielles pour la feuille d'acier inoxydable de finition balayée

            Il existe 2 nuances de tôles d'acier inoxydable qui sont couramment utilisées pour les surfaces de finition brossée, et elles sont généralement définies en fonction de leur proportion de composition d'alliage. Ils ont tous des caractéristiques communes telles que la durabilité et la résistance à la rouille, à la corrosion et aux taches. Cependant, il existe encore quelques propriétés légèrement différentes entre ces qualités. Il existe deux qualités courantes de feuilles d'acier inoxydable (304 et 316L) que nous utilisons couramment pour la finition polie miroir comme ci-dessous :

            Feuille d'acier inoxydable 304

            Le grade 304 est le type d'acier inoxydable le plus largement utilisé tôle que nous trouvons habituellement dans diverses applications commerciales, la tôle d'acier inoxydable 304 a une résistance à la rouille et à la corrosion, et c'est un matériau ignifuge et résistant à la chaleur car il est livré avec un point de fusion élevé, et la surface finie avec une finition miroir est facile à propre et nécessite peu d'entretien. L'acier inoxydable 304 avec une surface polie est un type de matériau polyvalent largement utilisé pour les plafonds de salle de bain, les murs, les éviers de cuisine, les dosserets, les équipements alimentaires, etc.

            Laissez votre message ici





              Tôle d'acier inoxydable 316L

              Pour améliorer encore la capacité de résistance à la corrosion et à l'oxydation, l'acier inoxydable de grade 316L est le plus idéal, et il est considéré comme de l'acier inoxydable de qualité marine. La lettre "L" signifie FAIBLE TENEUR en carbone, qui est inférieure à 0,03%, qui a les meilleures propriétés de soudage facile et de résistance à la rouille et à la corrosion. La tôle d'acier inoxydable 316 avec finition BA, 2B est généralement utilisée pour la façade, et d'autres applications décoratives intérieures et extérieures, des outils et des installations pour l'alimentation, et toute application nécessitant une résistance élevée.

              Laissez votre message ici





                Avantages de la tôle d'acier inoxydable brossée

                Pour les applications architecturales, il existe différents types de tôles en acier inoxydable sur le marché, il serait préférable de prendre en compte certains facteurs afin de choisir un type adapté à vos besoins spécifiques. En plus des types d'acier allié de base (304, 316, 201, 430, etc.), une autre différence principale entre eux est la façon dont leurs surfaces sont finies, il existe de nombreuses techniques qui peuvent être utilisées pour les finitions de surface, l'une des plus courantes types est une finition brossée, également connue sous le nom de finition capillaire. Continuons maintenant à découvrir certains avantages de la tôle d'acier inoxydable brossé.

                Lustre de la texture de la soie

                La surface en acier inoxydable brossé est dotée de nombreux motifs capillaires qui ressemblent à la texture de la soie. Bien que la surface n'ait pas moins de capacité de réflexion, la surface offre toujours un lustre métallique, ce qui laisse un aspect mat et terne. Un tel effet présente une apparence élégante avec des touches à la fois élégantes et classiques, et le style distinctif est parfait à des fins décoratives.

                Nettoyage facile

                L'acier antitache Hairline est facile à nettoyer et à entretenir, car la surface mate peut cacher les empreintes digitales ou les taches de sueur lorsque les gens le touchent. Cela peut vous aider à économiser beaucoup d'efforts et de temps pour le nettoyage, c'est l'option parfaite pour les cuisines, les salles de bain et partout où le nettoyage est nécessaire.

                Haute résistance

                L'une des principales raisons pour lesquelles l'acier inoxydable brossé est populaire est que son matériau de base est solide et durable, sa haute résistance lui confère une résistance exceptionnelle aux chocs et à l'usure. Et comparé à d'autres matériaux, l'acier inoxydable n'a pas besoin de beaucoup de matériau pour former une structure solide, il peut toujours garder sa forme en bon état.

                Durabilité

                L'acier inoxydable est un matériau durable, qui peut offrir une longue durée de vie, et même l'acier inoxydable fin ne se déforme pas sous une forte pression à des températures élevées et basses, ce qui en fait l'un des meilleurs matériaux idéaux pour diverses applications.

                Résistance à la corrosion

                L'acier inoxydable avec des textures capillaires est résistant à la corrosion et à la rouille. Le matériau peut résister à la rouille, à l'eau, à l'humidité, à l'air salin, etc. La raison pour laquelle l'acier inoxydable a une forte résistance car c'est un métal d'alliage composé de certains éléments comme le chrome, qui peut former une couche résistante lorsqu'il est oxydé dans l'air , cette couche permet à la surface de résister à la rouille et à la corrosion. En plus du chrome, un tel alliage métallique comprend également d'autres éléments pour améliorer ses propriétés, tels que le molybdène, le nickel, le titane, etc.

                Recyclabilité

                C'est une option durable lors du choix de l'acier inoxydable, car il s'agit d'un type de matériau totalement recyclable. les déchets d'acier inoxydable peuvent être recyclés pour être réutilisés une fois qu'ils ont perdu leur fonction d'origine. En fait, la plupart des produits en acier inoxydable sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés. Contrairement à certains autres matériaux, le recyclage de l'acier inoxydable mis au rebut ne nécessite aucun produit chimique nocif pour le traitement, et il n'est pas nécessaire d'ajouter certains éléments qui existaient déjà dans le matériau. L'acier inoxydable fait donc partie des ressources régénératrices qui peuvent éviter la raréfaction des ressources et protéger les environnements de la pollution.

                Vous ne savez pas quel matériel acheter pour votre application ? Découvrez les avantages de l'acier inoxydable brossé mentionnés ci-dessus. Pour la bonne raison, non seulement le matériau possède l'excellente propriété de résistance élevée, mais l'acier inoxydable est également l'un des matériaux les plus fonctionnels et les plus polyvalents.

                Laissez votre message ici





                  Derniers articles

Brushed Finish Hairline Stainless Steel Sheet Metal

Поділіться на facebook
Поділіться на twitter
Поділіться на linkedin
Поділіться на pinterest
Поділіться на tumblr
Поділіться на email

The surface texture of brushed finish stainless steel sheet looks like straight hair, so it’s also known as a hairline stainless steel sheet. The hairline grain is processed by applying the #4 finishing technique, which dully polishes with a metal bristle brush turning on a wheel or belt that moves in the same direction when polishing the metal surface, then use a medium non-woven abrasive belt to re-polish the surface with some greaseless compound make it more delicate, and it eventually achieves scratched texture and effect that looks stunning. Brushed stainless steel sheet is widely used for many applications such as appliance enclosures, kitchen backsplashes, wall cladding, and other architectural and decorative designs. At TBK Metal, all our hairline stainless steel sheets have durability and strength to long lasting-use, 304 grade and 316 grade are available to meet different requirements.

Leave Your Message Here





    Color Options Of Brushed Finish Stainless Steel Sheet

    In addition to the unique hairline grain on the surface, our brushed stainless steel sheet also comes with a wide variety of color options, which are processed with PVD coating, and they can create a visual impact in your interior or exterior space to make people impressed. All these marvelous elements can improve your room with more aesthetic and practical properties. The brushed surface of hairline stainless steel is processed with the #4 or #3 finishing technique, it comes with a natural linear brushed hairline pattern to bring your architectural project a modern style.

    Leave Your Message Here





      Specifications Of Brushed Stainless Steel Sheet

      Standard:JIS, AiSi, ASTM, GB, DIN, EN.
      Thickness:0.3 mm – 3.0 mm.
      Width:1000mm, 1219mm, 1250mm, 1500mm, Customized.
      Length:Customized (Max.: 6000mm)
      Tolerance:±1%.
      SS Grade:304, 316, 201, 430, etc.
      Technique:Cold Rolled.
      Finish:#3 / #4 Polishing + PVD Coating.
      Colors:Champagne, Copper, Black, Blue, Silver, Gold, Rose Gold.
      Edge:Mill, Slit.
      Applications:Appliance, Kitchen Backsplashes, Cladding, Elevator Interior.
      Packing:PVC + Waterproof  Paper + Wooden Package.

      Leave Your Message Here





        Applications For Brushed Metal Sheet With Hearline Texture

        When using stainless steel for applications that easily get stained and dirty on the surface, particularly that of frequently being touched by people in public areas such as elevators, kitchens, restaurants, and so on, a brushed hairline finish would be the perfect type for these purposes. Unlike the mirror stainless steel sheet or other metals without finish, the dense hairline grains on the surface look beautiful and provide a milder tone, and its texture can hide scratches, fingerprints, and other blemishes. Hairline stainless steel sheet is also suitable for the purpose not required a highly reflective effect to brighten the space.

        With some beneficial properties such as easy cleaning and low maintenance, it will not keep fingerprints and stains on the surface when touched, so brushed finish stainless steel sheets are more and more popular in applications of kitchen, restroom, and enclosure of refrigerators or washing machine. Additionally, architects and designers like to use stainless steel sheet products with hairline patterns as decorative materials to help achieve their desired effect and enhance their projects with stunning designs. And stainless steel comes with durability and resistance to corrosion and fire, these properties can be the protective factors to ensure users keep their facilities and buildings in tip-top condition after years of use.

        Leave Your Message Here





          Options For Decorative Stainless Steel Sheet

          For different visual effects and application purposes, there are a variety of types of decorative stainless steel sheet. All of them can bring you added value, such as aesthetic appearance, corrosion resistance, durability, and more. But different options of surface finishes provide different properties, performances, and processing costs, so it’s so critical to consider your specific needs when choosing the suitable surface finishes for your stainless steel sheet.

          Mirror Stainless Steel Sheet | TBK Metal - Top 10 Manufacturers

          Mirrored Stainless Steel

          Mirror finish stainless steel sheet is also named mirror-polished stainless steel sheet, which is processed with a non-directional and high-gloss polished #8 finish (BA, 2B) to remove the scratches, grooves, or dents on the surface, which can make it ...

          More Details

          Decorative Patterned Sheet Metal | Laser Cut Metal Sheet | TBK Metal

          Laser Cut Stainless Steel

          Laser cut metal sheet is fabricated with laser cutting process, which is the extremely effective way to cut sheet metal, and it’s also called CNC laser cutting or laser beam cutting. For most fabricators, using the laser cutting process is the favorable solution for ...

          More Details

          Sandblasted Metal Sheet | Aluminium Finishes | TBK Metal

          Sandblasted Stainless Steel

          Sandblasting process is that the metal surface is hit by some abrasive materials (such as sand, walnut shells, metal soda ash, etc.) which are forced at high speeds to clean and treat the surfaces. The surface of the metal sheet or plate comes with an unique bead ...

          More Details

          Etched Stainless Steel Sheet | Etched Metal Sheet | TBK Metal

          Etched Stainless Steel

          Etched metal plate is also known as engraved metal sheet, as the engraved patterns and designs on it are achieved with etching method, which is a chemical process. This type of fabrication is widely used for various decoration and furniture ...

          More Details

          Custom Water Ripple Stainless Steel Sheet | TBK Metal - Top 10 Manufacturers

          Water Ripple Stainless Steel

          TBK Metal provides a diverse range of water ripple stainless sheets & metal sheets, which come with an exclusive style that looks like a water ripple effect. They are all appealing, functional, and durable, used in a variety of applications such as ceilings, ...

          More Details

          Anodized Metal Sheet | Metal Surface Finishes | TBK Metal

          Anodized Stainless Steel

          Anodizing finish is a processing combination of electrolytic & chemical, it can help process the metal surface with a layer of natural oxide layer, which can make the appearance with decorative effect, and improve its resistance to corrosion ...

          More Details

          Embossed Metal Sheet | Decorative Patterned Sheet Metal | TBK Metal

          Embossed Stainless Steel

          Embossed metal sheet is a decorative type of metal sheet fabricated with a embossing process that leaves concave-convex patterns and designs. When embossed metal sheets are fabricated, the metal sheets pass through between a pair of rollers, ...

          More Details

          Decorative Patterned Sheet Metal | Perforated Metal Sheet | TBK Metal

          Perforated Stainless Steel

          Perforated metal sheet is a decorative type of metal sheet products processed by some alternative pattern shape punching fabricating works, it is easy to fabricate an opening hole in wide varieties of shapes and patterns. This allows you to make ...

          More Details

          Leave Your Message Here





            For corrosion resistance and durable purposes, the decorative stainless steel sheet would be better other material types. It’s not only suitable for a variety of architectural purposes, but also can be customized according to customer’s specified requirements. The patterns of the embossing or opening hole in decorative sheet metal & plate is fabricated by the process type and the shape of the mold. As a custom-made metal fabricator, TBK metal provides various surface finishing services that are suitable for different metal types, including stainless steel, aluminium, copper, galvanized steel, and so on.

            What is Hairline Stainless Steel?

            Hairline stainless steel is a type of metal having the surface directionally polished by a rotational bristle brush on a wheel or belt, the brush is driven to grind the surface in the same direction. Such a finishing process can create grains that look like straight hairlines on the surface. Afterward, use a tender non-woven abrasive pad or belt to soften the grains. A dull matte texture can be made by applying the #4 polishing technique. The brushing process can reduce the reflectivity on the surface, but the straight-line texture can present a luster effect that most people regard as a unique aesthetic element. Such an appealing effect is often popular for architecture and other applications.

            In addition to stainless steel, the brushing finish also can be utilized for other metal types, such as aluminium or copper. Especially for some electronic products and small appliances, as aluminium enclosure finished with a hairline can prevent the surface from leaving fingerprints on it after being touched, and hide some dirt or scratches on the surface. Though hairline polished metal has many benefits, there is an adverse result, its ability to resist corrosion is reduced, as the brushed texture can easily attach dust and stain on the surface, which needs more cleaning to keep it clear to prevent.

            Material Options For Brushed Finish Stainless Steel Sheet

            There are 2 grades of stainless steel sheets that are commonly used for brushed finish surfaces, and they are generally defined according to their proportion of alloying composition. They all have common features such as durability and resistance to rust, corrosion, and stain. However, there are still a few slightly different properties between these grades. There are two common grades of stainless steel sheets (304 and 316L) that we commonly used for mirror polished finish as below:

            304 Stainless Steel Sheet

            Grade 304 is the most widely used type of stainless steel sheet metal that we usually find in various commercial applications, 304 stainless steel sheet has resistance to rust and corrosion, and it’s a fire-proof and heat-resistance material as it comes with a high melting point, and the surface finished with mirror finish is easy to clean and requires low maintenance. 304 stainless steel with a polished surface is a versatile type of material be widely used for bathroom ceilings, walls, kitchen sinks, backsplashes, food equipment, and so on.

            Leave Your Message Here





              316L Stainless Steel Sheet

              For further enhancing the ability to resist corrosion and oxidation, stainless steel of grade 316L is the most ideal one, and it’s regarded as marine grade stainless steel. The letter “L” means LOW CONTENT of carbon, which is lower than 0.03%, which has the better properties of easy welding and resistance to rust and corrosion. 316 stainless steel sheet with BA, 2B finish is generally used for the facade, and other indoor and outdoor decorative applications, tools and facilities for food, and any application that highly require resistance.

              Leave Your Message Here





                Benefits Of Brushed Stainless Steel Sheet

                For architectural applications, there are various different types of stainless steel sheets on the market, it would be better to consider some factors in order to choose a proper type for your specified need. In addition to the basic alloy steel types (304, 316, 201, 430, etc.), another main difference between them is how their surfaces are finished, there are many techniques that can be used for the surface finishes, one of the common types is brushed finish, which is also known as hairline finish. Now let’s keep discovering some benefits that brushed stainless steel sheet comes in.

                Luster Of Silk Texture

                The surface of brushed stainless steel comes with the numerous hairline pattern that feels like texture of silk. Though the surface doesn’t have less ability of reflecting, but the surface still provides a metallic luster, which leaves a matte and dull seen on it. Such an effect presents a sleek appearance with both stylish and classic touches, and the distinctive style is perfect for decorative purpose.

                Easy Cleaning

                Hairline stain less steel is easy to clean and maintain, as the matte surface can hide the fingerprints or sweat stains when people touch it. That can help save you much effort and time for cleaning, it’s perfect option for kitchens, bathrooms, and anywhere cleaning is necessary.

                High Strength

                One of the major reasons brushed stainless steel is popular is its basic material is tough and durable, its high strength gives it a outstanding resistance to strong impact and wear. And compare with other materials, stainless steel doesn’t need much material being used to form a strong structure, it can always keep its shape in good condition.

                Durability

                Stainless steel is a durable material, which can provide long useful life, and even thin stainless steel won’t deform under great pressure at high and low temperatures, making it one of the best ideal materials for various applications.

                Corrosion Resistance

                Stainless steel with hairline textures is corrosion and rust resistance. The material can withstand rust, water, moisture, saline air, etc. The reason why stainless steel has a strong resistance as it’s a alloying metal that consists of some elements like chromium, which can form a strong resistant layer when it’s oxidized in the air, this layer allows the surface to resist rust and corrosion. In addition to chromium, such an alloy metal also include some other elements to enhance its properties, such as molybdenum, nickel, titanium, and more.

                Recyclability

                It’s a sustainable option when choosing stainless steel, as it’s a totally recyclable type of material. the scrap of stainless steel can be recycled for reuse once it has lost its original function, In fact, most stainless steel products are made from recycled scrapped material. Unlike some other materials, recycling scrapped stainless steel doesn’t need any harmful chemical to process, and it’s not necessary to add some elements that already existed in the material. So stainless steel is one of the regenerative resources that can avoid the scarcity of resources and protect the environments from being polluted.

                Not sure what material to purchase for your application? Check out the benefits of brushed finish stainless steel mentioned above. For the good reason, not only does the material have the excellent property of strong strength, but also stainless steel is one of the most functional and versatile materials.

                Leave Your Message Here





                  Latest Posts