حلول شاملة للأعمال المعدنية المخصصة ونظام المعادن المعمارية
TBK Metal هي شركة تصنيع تمتلك فريقًا قويًا لتقديم حلول معمارية مخصصة كاملة لأكثر من 500 مشروع مليء بالتحديات مع أنظمة وأنظمة معدنية متميزة.

التصميم | الهندسة | تلفيق | تشطيب | تثبيت
أكثر
حلول شاملة للأعمال المعدنية المخصصة ونظام المعادن المعمارية
TBK Metal هي شركة تصنيع تمتلك فريقًا قويًا لتقديم حلول معمارية مخصصة كاملة لأكثر من 500 مشروع مليء بالتحديات مع أنظمة وأنظمة معدنية متميزة.

التصميم | الهندسة | تلفيق | تشطيب | تثبيت
أكثر
سابق
التالي

ابتكار أنظمة وأعمال معدنية معمارية

تقوم TBK Metal بتصميم وتصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من الأعمال والأنظمة المعدنية الزخرفية لسنوات عديدة. تم بيع منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع للعديد من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لقد طورنا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات القياسية والمخصصة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الكثير من المشاريع. تأتي جميع الأعمال المعدنية بتصميمات فريدة وتأثيرات مذهلة للمساعدة في تحسين التصميم الداخلي والخارجي للمبنى الخاص بك.

المواد المعدنية والأنماط والأسطح

يمكن لمواد TBK المعدنية ذات التشطيبات السطحية المذهلة أن تجلب للمبنى الخارجي والداخلي الكثير من التحسينات والأسلوب الاستثنائي. تشتمل مواد الألواح المعدنية لدينا على الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم والنحاس والفولاذ المجلفن ، إلخ. مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في التصنيع والتسويق ، يمكنك الحصول على المنتجات المعدنية والمعالجة لجعل المبنى الخاص بك أكثر جمالية وطويلة الأمد.

صفائح وألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 و 316 | TBK Metal

صفائح معدنية

يستخدم المعدن على نطاق واسع في العديد من التطبيقات والصناعات ، وهو المادة الأساسية لجميع الهندسة المعمارية ، وهناك أنواع مختلفة من الألواح والمنتجات المعدنية لخياراتك. نظرًا لأن كل واحد منهم يأتي بخصائص مختلفة ، مثل الصلابة والكثافة والليونة والتماسك وما إلى ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مراعاة كل هذه العوامل لتلبية أغراضك ومتطلباتك.

ستانلس ستيل | الألومنيوم
حديد وصلب | نحاس

الصفائح المعدنية المزخرفة المزخرفة | صفائح معدنية مقطوعة بالليزر | TBK Metal

الأنماط والأنماط

يمكن تصميم الصفائح المعدنية ومعالجتها بجميع أنواع الأنماط والأنماط والأشكال المذهلة. مقارنة مع الصفائح المعدنية العادية ، توفر الصفائح المعدنية المزخرفة العديد من المزايا والخيارات. مع برامج تقنية الرسم الأخرى CAD ، يُسمح لنا بتصميم وتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية بتأثيرات جمالية وفقًا للمتطلبات الخاصة.

ورقة مثقبة | ورقة منقوشة
ورقة مقصوصة بالليزر | ورقة موسعة

تشطيبات سطح الصفائح المعدنية | TBK Metal

تشطيبات السطح

بعد تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية والمنتجات ، من المهم أيضًا إجراء بعض المعالجات والتشطيبات على أسطحها. لا يمكن لمثل هذه العملية أن تزود الصفائح المعدنية بالمتانة ومقاومة التآكل فحسب ، بل تساعد أيضًا في تحسين مظهرها. لتأثيرات وأغراض بصرية مختلفة ، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الأسطح لخياراتك.

طلاء مسحوق | تفريش
الجلفنة | أنودة

تأسست في عام 2009 ، تلتزم Foshan TBK Metal Co.، Ltd. بتصميم وتصنيع وتسويق وتركيب مواد ومنتجات الديكور المعدنية. نحن نقدم العديد من الحلول المعدنية المعمارية الشاملة لعملائنا في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات في الداخل والخارج ، مثل وكالات التصميم ، ومقاولي البناء ، وموزعي المنتجات المعدنية ، ومصنعي المصاعد ، ومصنعي الأجهزة ، وما إلى ذلك. منذ إنشائها ، فتحت TBK Metal بسرعة الأسواق المحلية والخارجية بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات صادقة ، وقد تم الاعتراف بها بشكل كبير من قبل العملاء. بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من الجهود ، تطورت TBK لتصبح موردًا للصفائح المعدنية عالية التقنية في مقاطعة Guangdong ، وهي واحدة من أوائل الشركات في Foshan التي حصلت على شهادة ISO في الصناعة ...

لماذا أخترتنا

الحلول الشاملة

يوفر TBK للعملاء حلولًا شاملة ، بالإضافة إلى تقديم المواد ، يمكننا أيضًا مساعدة العملاء على القيام بتصميم المشروع ، والهندسة ، والتصنيع ، والتركيب. كل ذلك يمكن أن يساعد في بناء مبانيهم بتصميمات مبتكرة واستخدامات طويلة الأمد.

خبرة واسعة

عملت TBK مع العديد من المقاولين والمصممين والمهندسين المعماريين في الداخل والخارج ، مع كل هذه الخبرات في الصناعة ، نقوم بمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا بتكلفة منخفضة وكفاءة عالية ، ونساعد بشكل كبير في جعل العديد من الأشياء والتحديات ممكنة.

دعم فني

يحتفظ TBK بفريق تقني قوي لإرشادك في كل خطوات تطبيق الصفائح المعدنية ، من التصميم إلى التثبيت. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في التصميم أو النمط القياسي أو خيارات الألوان أو التثبيت ، فإن فريق دعم TBK سيقف بجانبك دائمًا.

خدمة حسب الطلب

بالإضافة إلى منتجات الألواح المعدنية القياسية ، تقوم TBK باستمرار بتصنيع المعادن حسب الطلب لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الاستثنائية ، وتتجاوز معظم المنتجات المخصصة توقعات المستخدم. كل هذا يجلب خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة قد لا تتوقعها.

مشاريع مع أعمالنا المعدنية المخصصة

من خلال المشاريع المعمارية الموضحة هنا ، ستلاحظ أن منتجات TBK للصفائح المعدنية وتصنيعها معترف بها بشكل كبير وفقًا للمعايير الدولية ، كما أن الحرفية التي لا تضاهى وخبرتها الواسعة في المشاريع المعمارية تضمن الجودة العالية والأعمال ذات القيمة المضافة ، علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تساعد المهندسين المعماريين ، يلهم المقاولون والموزعون فكرة التصميم الخاصة بهم ويساعدون في إيجاد حلول رائعة لجعل مساحتهم أكثر ابتكارًا وعملية.

آخر المشاركات

شركاؤنا

أسست تي بي كيه ميتال علاقات شراكة مهمة مع مؤسسات ومؤسسات محلية وعالمية رائدة ، وساعدتهم على إيجاد الحلول المثالية لمشاريعهم. من خلال علاقات الشركاء هذه ، حصلنا على تحسينات على خبرتنا في تصنيع المعادن وهندستها.





    اتصل بنا

    لا تتردد في ترك جهة الاتصال الخاصة بك ورسالة هنا إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا من الصفائح المعدنية أو المشاريع المعمارية ، فسيقوم خبراؤنا بالرد عليك لمزيد من المناقشة في غضون 24 ساعة.

Overall Solutions For Custom Metal Work & Architectural Metal System
TBK Metal is a fabricator that owns a powerful team to provide complete custom architectural solutions for more than 500 challenging projects with premium metal works & systems.

Design | Engineering | Fabrication | Finishing | Installation
More
Overall Solutions For Custom Metal Work & Architectural Metal System
TBK Metal is a fabricator that owns a powerful team to provide complete custom architectural solutions for more than 500 challenging projects with premium metal works & systems.

Design | Engineering | Fabrication | Finishing | Installation
More
Previous
Next

Inovative Architectural Metal Work & System

TBK Metal has been designing and manufacturing a variety of decorative metal works & systems for many years. Our products have been widely sold to many customers all over the world, we have developed a wide range of standard and custom-made products, which are widely used for lots of projects. All the metal works come with unique designs and stunning effects to help improve the interior & exterior of your building.

Metal Materials, Patterns & Surfaces

TBK Metal materials with stunning surface finishes can bring your building exterior and interior much improvement and extraordinary style. Our sheet metal materials include stainless steel, aluminium, copper, galvanized steel, etc. With many years of manufacturing and marketing experiences, you can source the the metal products and treatment to make your building more aesthatic and long-lasting.

304 & 316 Stainless Steel Sheet & Plate | TBK Metal

Metal Sheets

Metal is widely used for many applications and industries, and it is the basic material of all architectural engineering, there are different types of metal sheets and products for your options. As each of them comes with different properties, such as hardness, density, ductility, cohesion, etc. you need to consider all these factors to meet your purposes and requirements.

Stainless Steel | Aluminum
Steel & Iron | Copper

Decorative Patterned Sheet Metal | Laser Cut Metal Sheet | TBK Metal

Patterns & Styles

Metal sheets can be designed and processed with all kinds of stunning styles, patterns, and shapes. Compare with plain metal sheets, patterned metal sheets provides many benefits and options. With CAD other drawing technology softwares, we are allowed to design and fabricate the metal sheets with aesthetic effects according to special requirements.

Perforated Sheet | Embossed Sheet
Laser Cut Sheet | Expanded Sheet

Sheet Metal Surface Finishes | TBK Metal

Surface Finishes

After metal sheets and products are fabricated, it’s also important to do some treatments and finishes on their surfaces. Such a process can not only provide the metal sheets with durability and anticorrosion, but also help improve their appearance. For different visual effects and purposes, there are a variety of types of surface for your options.

Powder Coating | Brushing
Galvanizing | Anodizing

Founded in 2009, Foshan TBK Metal Co., Ltd. is committed to designing, manufacturing, marketing and installing of metal decorative materials and products. We provide many overall architectural metal solutions to our customers in a wide range of industries both at home and abroad, such as design agencies, building contractors, metal product distributors, elevator manufacturers, appliance manufacturers, and so on. Since its establishment, TBK Metal has quickly opened up domestic and overseas markets with high-quality products and honest services, and has been highly recognized by the customers. After more than ten years of efforts, TBK has developed to become a high-tech metal sheet supplier in Guangdong Province, it is one of the earliest enterprises in Foshan to obtain ISO certification in the industry …

Why Choose Us

Overall Solutions

TBK provides customers with overall solutions, in addition to offering materials, we also can assist customers to do project design, engineering, fabrication, and installation. All that can help build up their building with innovative designs and long lasting uses.

Extensive Experience

TBK has worked with many contractors, designers, architects at home and abroad, with all these experiences in the industry, we do our products and services with low cost and high efficiency, and greatly help make many things and challenges possible.

Technical Support

TBK maintains a powerful technical team for guiding you every steps of metal sheet application, from design to installation. Whether you need help with design, standard style or color options, installation, TBK's support team will always stand by you.

Custom-Made Service

In addition to the standard metal sheet products, TBK consistently do custom metal fabrication to meet customers' exceptional requirements, and most bespoke products surpass user's expectations. All these bring services that are value added you may not expect.

Projects With Our Custom Metal Work

With the architectural projects demonstrated here, you would notice that TBK’s metal sheet products and fabrication are highly recognized by international standards, and its incomparable craftsmanship & extensive experience in architectural projects ensures the premium quality and value-added works, furthermore, it help architects, contractors, and distributors inspire their design idea, and help find great solutions to make their space more innovative and practical.

Latest Posts

Our Partners

TBK Metal has established significant partner relationships with leading domestic and global enterprises and institutions, and helped them to find the ideal solutions for their projects. From these partner relationships, we have got improvements on our experience of metal fabrication and engineering.





    Contact Us

    Feel free to leave your contact and message here if you’d like to get more information about our metal sheet products or architectural projects, our experts will get back to you for further discussion in 24 hours.